Loading...
  Lost your password? Lost your Username? Make a new account!  
MN Cabal Online  
Forum  
  #1  
Old 13th June 2017, 16:43
kamutiti's Avatar
kamutiti kamutiti is offline
Member +
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 12
Default MN Cabal Launcher has stopped working

Hi~
I having trouble with my cabal.exe launcher
http://imgur.com/a/zAIGG
happens when i start cabal.exe
I tried run as admin,disable anti-virus and download CabalPatch.zip
but it did nothing same thing happens when i start cabal.exe.
Is there anyway to fix this without redownloading client? Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 13th June 2017, 17:00
DWBaHu0's Avatar
DWBaHu0 DWBaHu0 is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 611
Default

Hello,
I think some files are missing in your Data folder and that's why you receiving this error...


PS: If you can make a screenshot of all files in Data Folder.
__________________
Относно даренията за сървъра, пишете на: [email protected]
About donations for the server, write to: [email protected]
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 13th June 2017, 18:46
holyflower holyflower is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 267
Default

Could be - and could also be something went wrong during game client update, if any.

---

DW, you could consider repacking the game client and reuploading it. It's quite outdated by now, isn't it?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 14th June 2017, 17:04
kamutiti's Avatar
kamutiti kamutiti is offline
Member +
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 12
Default hi

here~ http://imgur.com/a/yD9Do
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 20th July 2017, 21:14
RedChic RedChic is offline
Active Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Age: 30
Posts: 44
Default

we have a same problem, lucher not working.. then i try to reinstall the game now they sai is "You cannot run this application! This application will auto start when need to install clients updates. GM help us.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 20th July 2017, 21:57
jhunserr2's Avatar
jhunserr2 jhunserr2 is offline
..:: Moon Night Member ::..
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: KSA
Age: 25
Posts: 331
Send a message via Skype™ to jhunserr2
Default

This is easy. If you download the link given of DW (mirror 1 or mirror 2), just choose 1 and download it. Then open the download file, then copy all inside the download file and open the cabal moon night folder and paste it all file! And open the launcher(run as admin). Take note, 2 launcher on cabal moon folder. If 1 launcher not working, you can choose another launcher(run as admin.

Then congratulation! :D
You can play moon night cabal again and you can try abandoned city....
PS: dont forget to party me xD
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 21st July 2017, 03:35
RedChic RedChic is offline
Active Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Age: 30
Posts: 44
Default

one question? always autp close? what should i need?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 21st July 2017, 04:49
RedChic RedChic is offline
Active Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Age: 30
Posts: 44
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jhunserr2 View Post
This is easy. If you download the link given of DW (mirror 1 or mirror 2), just choose 1 and download it. Then open the download file, then copy all inside the download file and open the cabal moon night folder and paste it all file! And open the launcher(run as admin). Take note, 2 launcher on cabal moon folder. If 1 launcher not working, you can choose another launcher(run as admin.

Then congratulation! :D
You can play moon night cabal again and you can try abandoned city....
PS: dont forget to party me xD

ido what you say, but after loading to connect the game its automatically close. do u know what is the problem?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 21st July 2017, 05:38
Jiggs's Avatar
Jiggs Jiggs is offline
..:: Ultimate Member ::..
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Singapore
Age: 24
Posts: 127
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RedChic View Post
ido what you say, but after loading to connect the game its automatically close. do u know what is the problem?
after patching go to your main cabal folder. there should be a few exe launchers with the cabal logo named 'Cabal', 'cabal', 'Cabalmain'. try running each of them as administrator. one of them is bound to work.
__________________


(GA)Jiggs

72134553
Cohesion


Feel free to pm or mail me your questions.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 21st July 2017, 07:33
michsaigo michsaigo is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 4
Default missing mtp.dll

My launcher updated this morning, completed, then when I clicked start, there were corrupt files that were downloaded again, after that was finished, when I clicked start again a pop-up appeared saying that my client is missing a mtp.dll file. Where can I get this file? Help please!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


 
Copyright 2009 - 2012 Moon Night Cabal Online. All right reserved.


   
All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:15.  
 
Moon Night Cabal Online