Loading...
  Lost your password? Lost your Username? Make a new account!  
MN Cabal Online  
Forum  
  #1  
Old 16th December 2017, 01:50
carlzhee carlzhee is offline
Member +
 
Join Date: May 2017
Age: 24
Posts: 16
Default Mshield update client wont open

Hi Goodmorning whats happening on mshield everytime it updates the client wont run
and everytime it updates i always reinstall it
coz i cant open the client after the mshield update

any advice on how to fix this problem without reinstalling its a long process when i do that
  #2  
Old 17th December 2017, 03:12
mattuc mattuc is offline
..:: Moon Night Member ::..
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Age: 22
Posts: 273
Default

Do you get any kind of errors? Need more information as to what's actually happening.
__________________
(GA)SirCastsAlot(retired)

Mail me ingame or message me on forums with any questions you may have.
  #3  
Old 17th December 2017, 04:04
carlzhee carlzhee is offline
Member +
 
Join Date: May 2017
Age: 24
Posts: 16
Default

after the mshield update i cant open it
cabal client close like that
i'm installing the client now again!!!
waste of time
  #4  
Old 23rd December 2017, 18:19
carlzhee carlzhee is offline
Member +
 
Join Date: May 2017
Age: 24
Posts: 16
Default

do i really need to always re install the client if the m shield update wtf!! i cant run the client when mshield is updated f**
  #5  
Old 29th December 2017, 12:26
owen24 owen24 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 2
Default

same problem with
  #6  
Old 5th January 2018, 05:46
xRhazkie's Avatar
xRhazkie xRhazkie is offline
Average Member +
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Salvacion, Buenavista, Guimaras, Philippines
Age: 24
Posts: 38
Default

https://imgur.com/a/h1JmD

same with this error..
__________________
xHazuki04
  #7  
Old 13th January 2018, 08:07
Genocide's Avatar
Genocide Genocide is offline
Active Member +
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Age: 26
Posts: 91
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by carlzhee View Post
do i really need to always re install the client if the m shield update wtf!! i cant run the client when mshield is updated f**

Hello there,

If you have problems like this, just turn off your anti-virus so that it wont bother mshield from updating. After the update and your client will run, you can turn it back "ON".

Hope this helps.
  #8  
Old 13th January 2018, 16:44
carlzhee carlzhee is offline
Member +
 
Join Date: May 2017
Age: 24
Posts: 16
Default

i always turn off my anti virus yet still not effective
30 times now still not working
sometimes its says after reinstalling mtp.dll is missing
  #9  
Old 13th January 2018, 16:44
carlzhee carlzhee is offline
Member +
 
Join Date: May 2017
Age: 24
Posts: 16
Default

can u send me a link on ur mtp.dll
  #10  
Old 17th January 2018, 22:09
alkeru alkeru is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Age: 31
Posts: 2
Default

any update regarding this? im experiencing same problem, cabal wont lunch, no errors found
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


 
Copyright 2009 - 2012 Moon Night Cabal Online. All right reserved.


   
All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:34.  
 
Moon Night Cabal Online