Loading...
  Lost your password? Lost your Username? Make a new account!  
MN Cabal Online  
Forum  
  #1  
Old 12th April 2014, 08:19
klfotx klfotx is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3
Default Update error!

anyone know how to fix UPDATE ERROR!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12th April 2014, 08:23
klfotx klfotx is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 3
Default

http://prntscr.com/397nmx
heres the screenshot so you can see.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12th April 2014, 17:01
DWBaHu0's Avatar
DWBaHu0 DWBaHu0 is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 754
Default

Hello,
Try these steps, maybe will fix the problem:

1. Open "cmd"
2. Write this:
"netsh winsock reset catalog" and press Enter
"netsh int ip reset reset.log" and press Enter
"ipconfig /flushdns" and press Enter
3. Try to run the launcher again.

Let me know if you have fixed that or not :)
__________________
Относно даренията за сървъра, пишете на: [email protected]
About donations for the server, write to: [email protected]
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 1st April 2015, 20:27
Haunted Haunted is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Age: 27
Posts: 4
Default

nop dont work :( ...
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 2nd April 2015, 15:36
einsteinvashj einsteinvashj is offline
Average Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 22
Default

I think your IP Address maybe blocked by the server, try using hotspot shield. you can close it later after the launcher and xtrap finishes,

Or, if you have dynamic IP address then you can simply restart your modem/router or whatever it is called to refresh your IP address to catch the IP thats not banned
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 9th April 2015, 00:52
MyOneNut MyOneNut is offline
Member +
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 10
Default

Has this problem been fixed, last time I had that error I didn't check and realized mate turned his laptop wifi off and i kept thinking IP was blocked :P

Hope this helps :P
__________________
Starting My Fail-Proof Hacking Videos of hackers just started check My Channel on UTube just started as of 08/04/2015https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZe...xfeZ4joz3TTe4w

[Placing Signature Here!]
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12th November 2016, 03:22
Poktay Poktay is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Age: 23
Posts: 6
Default

Having the same problem here.! i can update my cabal having a problem!
it say check some windows for solution!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 18th November 2017, 18:21
Lawliet Lawliet is offline
Member +
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 10
Default

Nope. didnt work.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 18th November 2017, 20:19
mattuc mattuc is offline
..:: Moon Night Member ::..
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Age: 22
Posts: 265
Default

Did any of you actually try what DW said?...
__________________
(GA)SirCastsAlot(retired)

Mail me ingame or message me on forums with any questions you may have.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


 
Copyright 2009 - 2012 Moon Night Cabal Online. All right reserved.


   
All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:33.  
 
Moon Night Cabal Online