Loading...
  Lost your password? Lost your Username? Make a new account!  
MN Cabal Online  
Forum  
  #1  
Old 16th February 2017, 23:01
Sou Mi Yu Sou Mi Yu is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Age: 21
Posts: 3
Default Moving to select server screen

Hi! I was doing dungeon, when at one moment i got a big lag, did 0 dmg, couldnt warp, nothing. So i close cabal then open it again, and when i try to login there shows a bar "Moving to select server screen" and after it loads -> "Please try later" Idk what happened , i was just playing. I have firewall and antivirus off. Tried login with another network too didnt help. Tried even hotspot shield and others what i could find in internet but there wasn't so much about it so i ask you, maybe u know what happened? (I really don't want reinstall bc my network speed is really really slow, its the last option i try )
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 17th February 2017, 16:30
Lavitha's Avatar
Lavitha Lavitha is offline
..:: Moon Night Member ::..
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: South East Asia
Age: 26
Posts: 228
Default

Hmm..i kinda occured this one thou a while ago.. how bout try to open other acc? Instead u spamming to open ur main acc.. i think it works for me the other day just like that.. maybe it happen because of the lag and u try to forcely log out and the result was ur acc got little bug/stuck maybe? Well i am not an expert for this kind of stuffs.. but its your call to try my method or not..

Regards
__________________
Humming
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 17th February 2017, 17:43
Sou Mi Yu Sou Mi Yu is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Age: 21
Posts: 3
Default

Didn't work, the same. Even if i write anything its the same problem with moving.... Thought on forum a patch or idk if it was good but tried and the same..... But thanks for help, still waiting :((
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11th May 2017, 23:28
zyxrhythm's Avatar
zyxrhythm zyxrhythm is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: the quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog
Posts: 9
Default

Im stuck on select server window. I double click a channel. It just stays there. When I try to exit. and reconnect says dual login - After clicking Yes - And double click a channel again - same thing > nothing happens - also tried selecting channel and clicking Connect button on the bottom. Still Nothing.

What I have done so far:
-Restarting the game
-Restarting the computer
-Uninstalledthe game and then reinstall (used Ccleaner before reinstall)
-Compeltely Uninstall my Kaspersky AV
-Removed all Net security tools.
-Connected to another APN
-Used VPN

---- Same Issue.

Just noticed after googling - Cabal MN stuck on select server screen this thread pops up - but seemsMy issue is different from the OP. Ill just start a new thread.

Last edited by zyxrhythm; 11th May 2017 at 23:36.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11th May 2017, 23:32
Xylouris's Avatar
Xylouris Xylouris is offline
..:: Moon Night Member ::..
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Age: 21
Posts: 424
Default

Same Problem of my server , cant enter the game only select channel
__________________
Megathron
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11th May 2017, 23:36
holyflower holyflower is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 315
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zyxrhythm View Post
Im stuck on select server window. I double click a channel. It just stays there. When I try to exit. and reconnect says dual login - After clicking Yes - And double click a channel again - same thing > nothing happens - also tried selecting channel and clicking Connect button on the bottom. Still Nothing.
Whenever you are stuck in channel selection window, press ESC.
Re log in, and try again.

If it says dual login - it means your previous connection reached server with a delay. Server thinks you didn't close this connection, whilst in reality you did and thus it says dual login when you're retrying.

From this you can conclude - it's connectivity between you and the server issue.
Lately, server's been showing more delays/problems.

Besides, I heard there was a hardware problem on hoster's side.
I can imagine what happens, if it eventually gets faulty to a no go.
Hope they rather renew it, instead of repairing it - as the same problems keep coming back.

Last edited by holyflower; 11th May 2017 at 23:40.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 25th January 2018, 04:21
samspade samspade is offline
Member +
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 18
Default

same problem here. i cant click selecting server and channel. tho i can select by using arrow keys still cant click for sub pass. to enter the game, please help us i still wanted to play MNCabal!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 25th January 2018, 18:58
DWBaHu0's Avatar
DWBaHu0 DWBaHu0 is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 751
Default

Hello,
Do you still have this problem?
__________________
Относно даренията за сървъра, пишете на: [email protected]
About donations for the server, write to: [email protected]
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 31st January 2018, 05:48
samspade samspade is offline
Member +
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 18
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dwbahu0 View Post
hello,
do you still have this problem?
yes sir still having this problem, i cant click to select server. I can login but i always stuck on selecting server i cant click to select. Im using win7 64-bit os.
and i realize i can open multiple.
https://i.imgur.com/lnFxnLN.jpg

Last edited by samspade; 31st January 2018 at 06:01.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


 
Copyright 2009 - 2012 Moon Night Cabal Online. All right reserved.


   
All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:10.  
 
Moon Night Cabal Online